PROBLEM: ER9X Settings - HELP!!!

Jeffcee52

PROBLEM: ER9X Settings - HELP!!!

Post by Jeffcee52 »

I hope that someone can give me some guidance. I am having a problem with the ER9X software. I am a newbie at using this software, so please bear with me. When trying to setup my mixers (e.g. Throttle Hold), my software does not show a MAX setting. I can only see FULL or HALF option. It doesn’t matter whether I am looking in my Radio (FS-TH9X) or eePe. There is no MAX setting in the options to set. I originally loaded v760, and just upgraded to v767. Neither one has a MAX setting option. Am I doing something wrong? How do I get the MAX option to appear in the settings? Here are my settings:

Mixers

CH01 +100%CYC1
CH02 +100%CYC2
CH03 +100%CYC3
R -100%HALF Switch(SWC)
CH04 +100%RUD
CH05 +100%THR Switch(ID0) noTrim Curve(c1)
+100%THR Switch(ID1) noTrim Curve(c2)
+100%THR Switch(ID2) noTrim Curve(c3)
R -100%HALF Switch(THR)
CH06 +30%FULL Switch(!GEA)
CH07
CH08
CH09
CH10
CH11 +70%THR Switch(ID0) noTrim Curve(c4)
+70%THR Switch(ID1) noTrim Curve(c5)
+70%THR Switch(ID2) noTrim Curve(c6)
CH12
CH13
CH14 +100%CH14
R -100%HALF Switch(SWA)
R +100%HALF Switch(THR)
CH15
CH16

Curves

Curve 1 -100 -20 30 70 90
Curve 2 80 70 60 70 100
Curve 3 100 90 80 90 100
Curve 4 -30 -15 0 50 100
Curve 5 -100 -50 0 50 100
Curve 6 -100 -50 0 50 100
Curve 7 0 0 0 0 0
Curve 8 0 0 0 0 0

Custom Switches

SW10 SWB AND ID0
SW11 THR < -99
SW12 CH14 > 0

Safety Switches

Switch Value
CH1 --- 0
CH2 --- 0
CH3 --- 0
CH4 --- 0
CH5 --- 0
CH6 --- 0
CH7 --- 0
CH8 --- 0
CH9 --- 0
CH10 --- 0
CH11 --- 0
CH12 --- 0
CH13 --- 0
CH14 --- 0
CH15 --- 0
CH16 --- 0

The other problem I have is getting the Throttle Hold to work correctly. From the settings that I have above , is this setup correctly? When I turn on my TX, I get an Alarm (THR). My THR CUT Sw. is not Forward, but it says to reset it. PLEASE HELP!!! I really need to get this worked out.
Thanks for any input that you can give me!!

Kilrah