M.moduele inside the TH9X

Help and support for any other brand radios
Post Reply
michel49
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:59 am
Country: -

M.moduele inside the TH9X

Post by michel49 » Mon Jul 06, 2020 12:03 pm

Hi Joao,

Do you think there is room enough inside the TH9X to move the M.module board in my AR9X Tx box ?

Thanks

MP


User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19443
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: M.moduele inside the TH9X

Post by jhsa » Wed Jul 08, 2020 9:56 pm

I have just seen your post. Sorry. I have an AR9x radio with a multi Module inside....
Also have a 9x radio with a 9xtreme board with a Multi module installed inside.

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

michel49
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:59 am
Country: -

Re: M.moduele inside the TH9X

Post by michel49 » Fri Jul 17, 2020 7:02 pm

Thanks Joao, maybe it was not the right thread....

Well I did it and it works fine , linked tp PPM2, I assume the the telemetry go by the same pin (5) of the external module ?

I realized the exchangable module has no purpose since the 4 in 1 cover -almost- all...

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19443
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: M.moduele inside the TH9X

Post by jhsa » Sat Jul 18, 2020 4:21 pm

I believe I connected the internal module's telemetry to COM 2.
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

michel49
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:59 am
Country: -

Re: M.moduele inside the TH9X

Post by michel49 » Mon Jul 20, 2020 1:49 pm

Thanks Joao, that's all right.


Post Reply

Return to “Other Radios”