Push buttons / Encoder

Where to find parts? Refactoring your entire transmitter, new cases? Sticks etc..
Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:01 am

Hi, I need to install a couple of push buttons in my radio, the thing is I already replaced four 2-pos switches with four 3-pos ones, so I am not sure if I have free EXT ports on the 9xtreme to install them. Any Idea?

Also, for a benedini micro sound board I need an encoder... I have seen some of you installed an encoder on the front of your radios. The question are, is the same an encoder than a 6 or 12 position switch? I already have a 6 pos switch (replacing a pot), can I install another or an encoder?

Thanks!
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/


User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 17230
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset, UK

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by MikeB » Mon Aug 14, 2017 2:52 pm

There are 8, EXT connections available, you should only have needed 4 of these for the switches.

You may only have one 6-pos switch.

The encoder is a "quadrature encoder" (plus push switch). It is used for menu navigation, replacing/supplementing the normal LEFT/RIGHT/UP/DOWN buttons.
I suspect, from that which I just read about you sound board, that this is not what you want.

Mike.
erskyTx/er9x developer
The difficult we do immediately,
The impossible takes a little longer!

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Mon Aug 14, 2017 3:57 pm

MikeB wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 2:52 pm
There are 8, EXT connections available, you should only have needed 4 of these for the switches.

You may only have one 6-pos switch.

The encoder is a "quadrature encoder" (plus push switch). It is used for menu navigation, replacing/supplementing the normal LEFT/RIGHT/UP/DOWN buttons.
I suspect, from that which I just read about you sound board, that this is not what you want.

Mike.
Hi Mike, thanks for the help. Great to know I still have more EXT free. Now I just need to know how to wire the push buttons, lol.

About the encoder, please take a look to this: http://www.benedini.de/TBSMicroV2.0g_E.pdf

There you can see I need an encoder for playing the sounds. If you know any different way for doing it with the 9xtreme, I am all eyes. :D

This video is not very clear: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FM5m2fzvMzM But he is rotating something with the left hand, and pressing a button with the other hand.
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19381
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by jhsa » Mon Aug 14, 2017 4:18 pm

Ahh, that is a rotary switch, not an encoder.. But it seems to be a 12 way switch..
and you install it in your radio replacing a pot for example.. The 9xtreme also has extra analog inputs (Old 9x stock board sticks's connections)

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Mon Aug 14, 2017 4:52 pm

Great, thanks. For all the sounds-light combinations I need a 12 pos switch. In my radio I have a 6 pos installed. Do you think if there is any way to combine the software to use the 6 pos switch like a 12 pos switch?

I mean, something like using the 6 post swtich as usual, and then use the 6 pos switch + another switch for having 7-12.

Is that possible?

If not, no problem I think I only need the first 6 positions.
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/


User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19381
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by jhsa » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:00 pm

You could use a 2 position switch and the 6 position switch together.
With the 2 position OFF, you would have 1 to 6 on the 6 position. With the 2 position switch ON, you would have 7 to 12..

You need to use logical switches to detect all the 12 positions, and then use them in the mixer..

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:02 pm

jhsa wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:00 pm
You could use a 2 position switch and the 6 position switch together.
With the 2 position OFF, you would have 1 to 6 on the 6 position. With the 2 position switch ON, you would have 7 to 12..

You need to use logical switches to detect all the 12 positions, and then use them in the mixer..

João
AWESOME! That's exactly what I meant. I ordered the small sound board yesterday, and it will take more than a month to arrive, but once I have it I will try what you said :)
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 17230
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset, UK

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by MikeB » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:38 pm

You could also try:
CH05: +46% 6POS Offset(-54%)
+108% HALF Switch(THR)

This gives you 12 reasonable spaced positions for channel 5.

Mike.
erskyTx/er9x developer
The difficult we do immediately,
The impossible takes a little longer!

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Tue Aug 15, 2017 11:52 am

MikeB wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:38 pm
You could also try:
CH05: +46% 6POS Offset(-54%)
+108% HALF Switch(THR)

This gives you 12 reasonable spaced positions for channel 5.

Mike.
Thannks Mike, I will try it as soon as I receive the parts I am waiting.

About installing the push switches, the positive wire goes to a free EXT port, that's fine, but where does the negative wire go? I want to install two push buttons.
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19381
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by jhsa » Tue Aug 15, 2017 12:13 pm

The other side of the button goes to ground :)

João

Sent from my thor using Tapatalk

My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:16 pm

jhsa wrote:
Tue Aug 15, 2017 12:13 pm
The other side of the button goes to ground :)

João

Sent from my thor using Tapatalk
Ultra stupid and ultra noob question of shame... Where exactly is ground?

I might install some buttons linke this ones: http://www.ebay.com/itm/10PCS-Push-Butt ... SwX61ZBB~4
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19381
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by jhsa » Tue Aug 15, 2017 5:17 pm

Are you mounting the buttons on the back of the radio?

Ground is for example on one of those big pads at the top of the back board. Do not connect to the one at the bottom. That one connects to pin 5 of the module bay.

João
Attachments
20151113_205123.jpg
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Tue Aug 15, 2017 5:49 pm

Yep, Im planning to install the buttons at the back. I will solder then to those big pads. Thanks again for your unlimited help :)
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
bob195558
Posts: 2251
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:24 pm
Country: United States
Location: New England, Vermont
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by bob195558 » Tue Aug 15, 2017 11:29 pm

Hi Rad,
If you have not seen (found) this string of João's "My 9Xtreme Installation" you may want to check it out: (viewtopic.php?f=126&t=7987)
and also this: (viewtopic.php?f=95&t=7182)
and also this: (viewforum.php?f=126&start=25) for more info.

Bob B.
Er9x on 9x radio, with Smartieparts Programmer and TelemetrEZ Board.
ErSky9x on Taranis, Sky9x, 9Xtreme radios.
3D-Printing: (https://openrcforums.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=129).

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Sat Nov 18, 2017 6:01 pm

jhsa wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:00 pm
You could use a 2 position switch and the 6 position switch together.
With the 2 position OFF, you would have 1 to 6 on the 6 position. With the 2 position switch ON, you would have 7 to 12..

You need to use logical switches to detect all the 12 positions, and then use them in the mixer..

João
MikeB wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:38 pm
You could also try:
CH05: +46% 6POS Offset(-54%)
+108% HALF Switch(THR)

This gives you 12 reasonable spaced positions for channel 5.

Mike.
Hi. Some time passed and now I have everything that I needed, the radios working (9xtreme and 9xrpro, both with a 6 pos switch installed replacing a pot) with the 6 pos switch tested and working in other things and some 3 pos switches installed too.

Now I would like to configure the small sound board that I got, to be able to do something like this: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FM5m2fzvMzM In the video is not very clear, but he is selecting the sound with a rotary switch or encoder or wathever, and triggering the sound with the button. It would be great to be able to do the same.

I am using channel 5 for the extra functions. So.. What should I do step by step?

Thanks!
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Thu Nov 23, 2017 6:04 pm

Anyone has an idea? Or could somebody give me a link to the ersky manual to see if I can program it myself?
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 17230
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset, UK

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by MikeB » Thu Nov 23, 2017 6:35 pm

We would need to know what the 12-way switch and button are actually doing.
I could guess that the channel is normally sending a position, and when the button is pressed, one of 12 different positions is sent.
You could try something like:
CH05: +42% 6POS Offset(-54%)
+108% HALF Switch(THR)
R -100% !TRN

So use the 6-pos and THR switches to select one of 12 positions, then pull the TRN switch to send that value instead of the -100%.

Mike.
erskyTx/er9x developer
The difficult we do immediately,
The impossible takes a little longer!

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:18 am

MikeB wrote:
Thu Nov 23, 2017 6:35 pm
We would need to know what the 12-way switch and button are actually doing.
I could guess that the channel is normally sending a position, and when the button is pressed, one of 12 different positions is sent.
You could try something like:
CH05: +42% 6POS Offset(-54%)
+108% HALF Switch(THR)
R -100% !TRN

So use the 6-pos and THR switches to select one of 12 positions, then pull the TRN switch to send that value instead of the -100%.

Mike.
Hi Mike, it is a small sound and lights unit. And it is exactly what you said. First I need to select a position, and then with other switch to trigger it, more or less like what you can see in this video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FM5m2fzvMzM

But even when I know how to program the radio, set expos, rates and so on, I am completelly lost about how to do your set up.
The part I dont get is how to do the 6 pos offset -54%. Could you explain to me, please?

Thanks in advance!
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
MikeB
9x Developer
Posts: 17230
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 1:24 pm
Country: -
Location: Poole, Dorset, UK

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by MikeB » Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:43 am

For:
CH05: +42% 6POS Offset(-54%)
the 6POS is the mix source, you will find it after all the channels as sources.
The Offset is another entry in the mix when you are editing it (3rd item when editing a mix).

Mike.
erskyTx/er9x developer
The difficult we do immediately,
The impossible takes a little longer!

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Sun Nov 26, 2017 7:27 pm

MikeB wrote:
Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:43 am
For:
CH05: +42% 6POS Offset(-54%)
the 6POS is the mix source, you will find it after all the channels as sources.
The Offset is another entry in the mix when you are editing it (3rd item when editing a mix).

Mike.
Wow man, I did it today and it works perfectly. THANK YOU very much, without your help It would have not been possible.
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Tue Sep 17, 2019 5:18 pm

jhsa wrote:
Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:00 pm
You could use a 2 position switch and the 6 position switch together.
With the 2 position OFF, you would have 1 to 6 on the 6 position. With the 2 position switch ON, you would have 7 to 12..

You need to use logical switches to detect all the 12 positions, and then use them in the mixer..

João
Hi Joao, a bit of necroposting here. My son managed to delete my model in the radio, and for the life of me I cannot make this work again.
I usually manage to program everything what i want, but the logical switches is still beyond me.
Could you please explain me what to do? If I remember correctly I think you sent me a file for flashing it back in the day, but I want to learn and to stop annoying here.

The plan is to do exactly what you wrote there, in channel 7, using one 6 position switch, and the ELE+ switch for selecting the the first 6 positions, and ELE- for selecting the other 6.
I will need also need another switch for triggering those sounds, at this moment it can be RUD+

Could you please throw light to this poor soul? Lol.

Thanks in advance!
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19381
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by jhsa » Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:25 am

I don't remember doing it, must have been quite a while ago :)
Butnit shouldn't be too difficult.

For the first 6:
L1 AND 6P1 !ELE (note the"!" before ELE)
L2 AND 6P2 !ELE (it means ELE switch OFF.)
L3 AND 6P3 !ELE.
and so on.... for the 6 positions.

For the next 6 positions:

L7 AND 6P1 ELE
L8 AND 6P2 ELE
L9 AND 6P3 ELE
And so on...

Not sure the first 6 position is shown as 6P0 or 6P1, you need to check that :)

Sent from my BLN-L21 using Tapatalk

My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Wed Sep 18, 2019 11:39 am

jhsa wrote:
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:25 am
I don't remember doing it, must have been quite a while ago :)
Butnit shouldn't be too difficult.

For the first 6:
L1 AND 6P1 !ELE (note the"!" before ELE)
L2 AND 6P2 !ELE (it means ELE switch OFF.)
L3 AND 6P3 !ELE.
and so on.... for the 6 positions.

For the next 6 positions:

L7 AND 6P1 ELE
L8 AND 6P2 ELE
L9 AND 6P3 ELE
And so on...

Not sure the first 6 position is shown as 6P0 or 6P1, you need to check that :)

Sent from my BLN-L21 using Tapatalk
It was more than 2 years ago, LOL.
I will try that a soon as I arrive home. In my case it wont be with "!" but with arrow up and down, because it is a 3 pos switch.
is there somewhere where I can leanr about the logic switches? I tried to download the manual but the link is not working.

And yeah, it starts as 6P0-till 6P5
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
bob195558
Posts: 2251
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:24 pm
Country: United States
Location: New England, Vermont
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by bob195558 » Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:22 pm

Rad wrote:
Tue Sep 17, 2019 5:18 pm
My son managed to delete my model in the radio, and for the life of me I cannot make this work again.
Hi Rad,
You are using erSkyTx firmware (http://www.er9x.com/),
so you could use eepSkye to save a copy of all your model programs
on your computer.
You also can use eepSkye to edit or create each of your model programs,
which I find is easier to use then pressing the radio buttons.

.
Er9x on 9x radio, with Smartieparts Programmer and TelemetrEZ Board.
ErSky9x on Taranis, Sky9x, 9Xtreme radios.
3D-Printing: (https://openrcforums.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=129).

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19381
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by jhsa » Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:30 pm

Check the links under my posts.. There is one to some videos I made a few years ago.. The Logical switches have changed a bit now, but the basics are the same.. they might help you..

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:02 pm

bob195558 wrote:
Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:22 pm
Rad wrote:
Tue Sep 17, 2019 5:18 pm
My son managed to delete my model in the radio, and for the life of me I cannot make this work again.
Hi Rad,
You are using erSkyTx firmware (http://www.er9x.com/),
so you could use eepSkye to save a copy of all your model programs
on your computer.
You also can use eepSkye to edit or create each of your model programs,
which I find is easier to use then pressing the radio buttons.

.
You are absolutely right. As soon as I finish with this crazy complicated model I will save them in the computer.
I also Installed a bluetooth module in the radio, so I should do the models with the computer easily.
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:05 pm

jhsa wrote:
Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:25 am
I don't remember doing it, must have been quite a while ago :)
Butnit shouldn't be too difficult.

For the first 6:
L1 AND 6P1 !ELE (note the"!" before ELE)
L2 AND 6P2 !ELE (it means ELE switch OFF.)
L3 AND 6P3 !ELE.
and so on.... for the 6 positions.

For the next 6 positions:

L7 AND 6P1 ELE
L8 AND 6P2 ELE
L9 AND 6P3 ELE
And so on...

Not sure the first 6 position is shown as 6P0 or 6P1, you need to check that :)

Sent from my BLN-L21 using Tapatalk
photo_2019-09-18_18-02-52.jpg
photo_2019-09-18_17-54-45.jpg
Ok, It seems I did the logical switches part
What comes next?
What do I select in the CH7 mixer?

Remember this is only for selecting the function, then I need another switch for triggering it.
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19381
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by jhsa » Thu Sep 19, 2019 12:27 am

well, now you use the logical switcher wherever you need them.. Just like a normal switch. Why don't you post your model's file and explain what you want it to do?
For a start, what is Ch7 supposed to do?? ;)

João
My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW

Rad
Posts: 377
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 3:43 pm
Country: Austria
Contact:

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by Rad » Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:55 am

jhsa wrote:
Thu Sep 19, 2019 12:27 am
well, now you use the logical switcher wherever you need them.. Just like a normal switch. Why don't you post your model's file and explain what you want it to do?
For a start, what is Ch7 supposed to do?? ;)

João
Argh, sorry I am at job and I can upload the model. Anyway it is not very important. This lights and sound card will be used in a P-40 warbird which wont fly and in an armored car.

Channels in the plane will be
CH1 Thottle (Which will be connected to the throttle input too. this is fine and already works)
CH2 Rudder (fine)
CH3 ELE (fine)
CH4 AIL (fine)
CH5 Bomb drop. (fine)
--
And there it comes the important thing.
CH6: a 3 pos switch for triggering a +100 and -100 for two extra sounds (works too)
CH7: Is the other of the 3 inputs this soundcard has. and where I am struggling

The designer of the board expects us to use a 12 position encoder and a trigger switch
Plan is to use a 6 pos switch + another switch for selecting each of those 12 functions.
And once the desired position is selected, to use another switch to trigger the function.

I have never messed with the logical switches and I even did not know what they were until I have seen this:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KMK8Ev3aaK8&t=3s
After that I managed to download the er9x manual (this time works) and I took another look at it and I understand it better, but I am not sure if I did it correctly, I guess yes because you did not say anything against my screenshots.

So if my logical switches are correctly programmed, I still do need a bit of a guide of how to trigger them
So I guess I have to add something in channel 7. What is the source? HALF?
The switch will be L1, L2 and so on?

I need to have that working for calibrating the unit. Once is calibrated, I will do the crazy mixing and mimic those logical switches along my radio switches to be able to trigger the desired function in a faster way and not rotating the 6pos. but that will be for later.

Please tell me what you think, lol.
Last edited by Rad on Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:24 am, edited 2 times in total.
https://radindustries.wordpress.com/

User avatar
jhsa
Posts: 19381
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2011 5:13 pm
Country: Germany

Re: Push buttons / Encoder

Post by jhsa » Thu Sep 19, 2019 8:57 am

So, the 12 position switch changes some mixes in channel 7 if I umderstand??
What values does it expect to see?

Sorry, I have to understand what that module does to be able to help you. Or at least find the old post of about 2 years ago.

João


EDIT: Yes, you will have to add misses to channel 7 for something to happen.
Try HALF, and yes, use the L1, L2, etc switches. Use replace mixes..
The weight values depend on what the module needs, which I don't know.
Is the trigger switch on the same channel?
If so, please try to add this to the logical switches.
Supposing that TRN is the trigger switch.

L1 AND 6P0 ELE and TRN

Do the same to all logical switches.
Perhaps this is what ot is expected..



My er9x/Ersky9x/eepskye Video Tutorials
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5uJhoD7sAKidZmkhMpYpp_qcuIqJXhb9

Donate to Er9x/Ersky9x:
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=YHX43JR3J7XGW


Post Reply

Return to “Hardware Mods”